Sunday, 23 December 2012

[Album] Pinyin Lyrics: Linda Chung 鐘嘉欣 - Love Love Love

Released: November 13, 2012
Singer: Linda Chung
Producer: Stars Shine International

CD Track List

  1. 你是我的一半 (You are my other half)
  2. 預防針 (Vaccine)
  3. Love Love Love
  4. 最幸福的事 (The story happily ever after) [Theme song of Witness Insecurity]
  5. 原諒我是我 (Forgive me for being myself)
  6. 落差 (Differences)
  7. 就算沒有明天 (Even without tomorrow)
  8. 死症 (Death Symptoms)
  9. 月亮代表我的心 (The Moon Represents My Heart)(Mandarin)
  10. 友愛是這麽簡單 (Friendship is just that simple)(Mandarin)
  11. 你是的我一半 (You are my other half)(Mandarin)

No comments: